Enhancing lives through Creativity 

Art Shape’s vision is that all people can choose to engage with the arts as equals.

 

COVID-19 Statement

In the light of the government guidelines relating to Covid 19 we have temporarily changed the way we work to fit with current government advice.

We have adapted our courses and projects for online access and in some cases for posted resource packs.

Whilst our office is open for appointments only, many of our team are working from home and can be contacted on the email addresses listed here:

General enquiries info@artshape.co.uk or Lucy@artshape.co.uk

Education classes and courses Education@artshape.co.uk (Nina) or Kate@artshape.co.uk

Flying High or The Next Episode NHS programmes Caroline@artshape.co.uk or Amy@artshape.co.uk

Going The Extra Mile (BBO) Donna@artshape.co.uk or Lucy@artshape.co.uk

Carnival, Art Bridge programmes Harriet@artshape.co.uk or Amy@artshape.co.uk

Any changes to this way of working will be announced here on our website.

 

Many thanks for your support.

 

 

Sign up to our Mailing List 

 

Shopping Cart