Meet the team

Art Shape could not and would not be successful in our work without the support and involvement of many people. We are grateful to everyone associated with the organisation for their enthusiasm and dedication.

 

The Office Team

 
 
 

Lucy Garrett

Managing Director

lucy@artshape.co.uk
 

Hazel Godden

Finance Manager

accounts@artshape.co.uk
 

Xanthe Wood

Project Manager

xanthe@artshape.co.uk
 

Harriet West 

Project Manager

harriet@artshape.co.uk
 

Nina Kirkwood 

Education Manager

education@artshape.co.uk

Donna Marshall

GEM Navigator Developer

donna@artshape.co.uk

 

Kate Townley

Deputy Education Manager

kate@artshape.co.uk

 

 

Amy Iles

Deputy Project Manager

amy@artshape.co.uk

 

 

 

Gemma Woods

Education Assistant

gemma@artshape.co.uk

 

Carla Bull

Project Assistant

carla@artshape.co.uk

 



Charlotte Speke

Project Management Assistant

charlotte@artshape.co.uk

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Catherine Coates - Chair

Hilary Paskins - Secretary 

Pat Roberts

Joanne Callaghan

Andy Carter

Jim Austin-Jones

Joanna Jackson

 

We also have a great team of Artists, Assistants and Volunteers who work across the Gloucestershire County to deliver Art Shape provision.




Shopping Cart