Meet the team

Art Shape could not and would not be successful in our work without the support and involvement of many people. We are grateful to everyone associated with the organisation for their enthusiasm and dedication.

 

The Office Team

 
 
 

Lucy Garrett

Managing Director

lucy@artshape.co.uk
 

Hazel Godden

Finance Manager

accounts@artshape.co.uk
 

Caroline Tate 

Project Manager

caroline@artshape.co.uk
 

Harriet West 

Project Manager

harriet@artshape.co.uk
 

Nina Kirkwood 

Education Manager

education@artshape.co.uk

Donna Marshall

GEM Navigator Developer

donna@artshape.co.uk

 

Kate Townley

Education and Volunteer Coordinator

kate@artshape.co.uk

 

 

Carla Bull

Adult Education Assistant

carla@artshape.co.uk

 

 

 

Amy Iles

Project Coordinator 

amy@artshape.co.uk

 

Kat Purchase

Creative Leadership Trainee

kat@artshape.co.uk

 

 

Board of Directors

Catherine Coates - Chair

Hilary Paskins - Secretary 

Pat Roberts

Joanne Callaghan

Andy Carter

Jim Austin-Jones

 

Elizabeth Ball - Chair 

All of us at Art Shape would like to thank Elizabeth for her dedication to the organisation, it’s team of staff and volunteers and all those who engage with the organisation. Her support has been unwavering through the good times and the not so good ones.

Thank you Elizabeth.

 

 

We also have a great team of Artists, Assistants and Volunteers who work across the Gloucestershire County to deliver Art Shape provision.




Shopping Cart