Meet the team

Art Shape could not and would not be successful in our work without the support and involvement of many people. We are grateful to everyone associated with the organisation for their enthusiasm and dedication.

 

The Office Team

Lucy Sharp

Managing Director

lucy@artshape.co.uk 

 

 

Hazel Godden 

Finance Manager

accounts@artshape.co.uk

 

 

Caroline Tate 

Project Manager

caroline@artshape.co.uk 

 

 

Harriet West 

Project Manager 

harriet@artshape.co.uk 

 

Nina Kirkwood

Education Manager

education@artshape.co.uk 

 

 

Donna Marshall

GEM Navigator Developer

donna@artshape.co.uk 

 

 

Kate Townley

Education and Volunteer Coordinator

kate@artshape.co.uk

 

Amy Iles

Project Coordinator 

amy@artshape.co.uk

 

 

Pippa Tideman

Art Bridge Project Manager

pippa@artshape.co.uk 

 

Carla Bull

Project Coordinator Intern

intern@artshape.co.uk 

 

 

Board of Directors

Elizabeth Ball - Chair
Joanne Calaghan
Skye Denno
Pat Roberts
Francesca Tolond
Andy Carter
Hilary Paskins - Secretary

 

We also have a great team of Artists, Assistors and Volunteers




Shopping Cart